INFO | NEWS | PROMOTION
LIVE EVENT

Summer Sonic 2024
Tokyo, Osaka
2024 Aug 17 (Sat) - Aug 18 (Sun)
JapanRock / PopVarious Genres

LOVEBITES
Tokyo
2024 Sep 1 (Sun)
JapanMetalHard Rock
LISTEN  VIDEO

Blue Note Jazz Festival
Tokyo Ariake Arena
2024 Sep 21 (Sat) - Sep 22 (Sun)
JapanJazzJazz FusionFunkHip Hop / Rap

Iron Maiden
The Future Past World Tour 2024
2024 Sep 22 (Sun) - Sep 28 (Sat)
JapanMetalHard Rock

Jorja Smith
Tokyo, Osaka
2024 Oct 22 (Tues) - Oct 23 (Wed)
JapanRnBSoul / Neo-SoulHip Hop / Rap
LISTEN  VIDEO

Thom Yorke
Solo Tour
2024 Nov 12 (Tues) - Nov 26 (Tues)
JapanAlternativeRock

Take That
This Life on Tour 2024 Tokyo
2024 Nov 18 (Mon)
JapanRock / Pop

IDLES
Tokyo, Osaka
2025 Jan 25 (Sat) - Jan 27 (Mon)
JapanPost PunkHardcorePunkRock
LISTEN  VIDEO

Lorna Shore
Tokyo
2025 Feb 27 (Thurs)
JapanHardcoreMetalcoreMetal
LISTEN  VIDEO
LIVE EVENT
Summer Sonic 2024
Tokyo, Osaka
2024 Aug 17 (Sat) - Aug 18 (Sun)
JapanRock / PopVarious Genres
LOVEBITES
Tokyo
2024 Sep 1 (Sun)
JapanMetalHard Rock
LISTEN  VIDEO
Blue Note Jazz Festival
Tokyo Ariake Arena
2024 Sep 21 (Sat) - Sep 22 (Sun)
JapanJazzJazz FusionFunkHip Hop / Rap
Iron Maiden
The Future Past World Tour 2024
2024 Sep 22 (Sun) - Sep 28 (Sat)
JapanMetalHard Rock
Jorja Smith
Tokyo, Osaka
2024 Oct 22 (Tues) - Oct 23 (Wed)
JapanRnBSoul / Neo-SoulHip Hop / Rap
LISTEN  VIDEO
Thom Yorke
Solo Tour
2024 Nov 12 (Tues) - Nov 26 (Tues)
JapanAlternativeRock
Take That
This Life on Tour 2024 Tokyo
2024 Nov 18 (Mon)
JapanRock / Pop
IDLES
Tokyo, Osaka
2025 Jan 25 (Sat) - Jan 27 (Mon)
JapanPost PunkHardcorePunkRock
LISTEN  VIDEO
Lorna Shore
Tokyo
2025 Feb 27 (Thurs)
JapanHardcoreMetalcoreMetal
LISTEN  VIDEO
PR RANKING
LIVE EVENT
LIVE EVENT
PR PICK


Iron Maiden
The Future Past World Tour 2024
2024 Sep 22 (Sun) - Sep 28 (Sat)
JapanMetalHard Rock
ARTIST
PR PICK


Jungleman & The Massive Reggae Band CanadaReggaeWorld / Ethnic MusicReggae - Lovers RockReggae - Roots LISTEN VIDEO
RELEASE
PR PICK


Dark Side of Everything
The Neverly Boys USAFeatured ReleaseRock / PopAlternativeAmericana LISTEN VIDEO
MUSIC VIDEO
PR PICK


Dark Tunnels
ElectroSoul United JapanFeatured VideoPopRnBElectronic WATCH
LABEL/BUSINESS
PR PICK


Super Delicious Records Ltd. USALabel / BusinessMetalRockPunk LISTEN VIDEO
NEWS/ARTICLES
PR PICK


Interview: The Royal Ghost SwedenInterview / ArticleRockMusical / Theatrical VIDEO
MUSIC GEAR
PR PICK


MEINL
CYMBALS, PERCUSSION, BAGS Germany VIDEO
PLAYLIST
PR PICK


Japanese Dance / Electronic / Techno / Crossover
Top Music Japan JapanPlaylistDance / EDMElectronicTechno LISTEN VIDEO
ABOUT SUBMIT PR JAPANESE
© 2024 JICS